Flash Sale #1

Good morning my dear.

Today a brand new idea: the flash sale.

Yes I know, other sites made this thing, but for me it’s the first time and I decide to sell one item only for the day (24h). So you have a day to decide and make the sale.

The rules are very easy:

  • subscribe to the blog, insert your e-mail in the white space on your right, in the sidebar, and click on subscribe.
  • leave a comment with your e-mail down here.

The following day I draw the lucky winner. (using random.org)

I leave the final comment with the winner also down in the comment. Then I’ll send an e-mail to the winner with the code with the discount (insert it in the Etsy at the check out moment).

Everything it’s ok? If you have question, please leave a comment or write to me by e-mail: creazioniartec@yahoo.it

For the first flash sale I decide to make an 20% off on the Glass star pendent.

So, ready? Start! And good luck!

 

ArtEC

 

3 thoughts on “Flash Sale #1

Lascia un commento

