Beatles Bookmark for Your Filofax

Questo slideshow richiede JavaScript.

 

Good afternoon.

In the last months of 2015 I’ve decided to “organize” better my work.

So I bought a planner. An A5, similar to Filofax (I’m really in love with the Union Jack one, but it’s too expensive for me).

I order it and when I came back from London (oh yes my dear, but I tell you about this in a different moment) I found it in my letter box.

IMG_2089bis

If you are interested, you can buy this here.

I chose an A5 size: I can put it in my bag, take with me.

Why blue Elena? Because it’s my favourite colur,😉

This one have the calendars (2015, 2016, 2017), the day by day, world time zone, comparation of different measurement and address.

This is only the base.

The first thing that I have add is a bookmark.

And a Beatles bookmark is the perfect one for me.

You can download and print it!

I decide to create it and shre with you because it’s particular: in the top page is bigger, so you can easly find it.

IMG_2086bis

I add it also on Amazon.

I hope this will be helpful for you, and if you’re a Beatles fan, don’t miss it!

 

ArtEC

Lascia un commento

